BESE Staff 


Shan Davis
Executive Director
Shan.Davis@la.gov  225.342.5840
Kimberly Tripeaux
Director, 8(g) Programs
Kimberly.Tripeaux@la.gov  225.342.5840
Kevin Calbert
Communications Manager
Kevin.Calbert@la.gov 225.342.5847
Nina Ford
Board Recorder
Nina.Ford@la.gov 225.342.5841
Nikki Landry
Education Administrator
Nikki.Landry2@la.gov
225.342.5849
Daria Martin
BESE/8(g) Accountant Administrator
Daria.Martin@la.gov 225.342.5846


Physical Address:
Suite 5-190
1201 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94064, Capital Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
225.342.5840
225.342.5843
(fax)



Public Records Requests:


Shan Davis, Executive Director
225-342-5840
SBESE@la.gov



 
Current Employment Opportunities


There are no current job postings at this time.