BESE Staff 


Shan Davis
Executive Director
Shan.Davis@la.gov 225-342-5840
Kimberly Tripeaux
Director, 8(g) Programs
Kimberly.Tripeaux@la.gov 225-342-5840
Tiffany Bosley
8(g) Grant Manager
Tiffany.Bosley@la.gov 225-342-8728
Kevin Calbert
Communications Manager
Kevin.Calbert@la.gov 225-342-5847
Nikki Landry
Education Administrator
Nikki.Landry2@la.gov
225-342-5849
Daria Martin
BESE/8(g) Accountant Administrator
Daria.Martin@la.gov 225-342-5846
Melissa Murphy
Administration and Research Associate
Melissa.Murphy@la.gov 225-342-1393
Abbie Petit
Administrative Coordinator
Abigail.Petit@la.gov 225-342-5840
Shannon Rawson
Records Management Administrator
Shannon.Rawson@la.gov 225-342-5841
Fredrica Wiley
8(g) Grant Auditor
Fredrica.Wiley@la.gov 225-342-6368
Jennifer Womack
Executive Administrative Assistant
Jennifer.Womack@la.gov 225-342-5848


Physical Address:
Suite 5-190
1201 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94064, Capital Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
225-342-5840
225-342-5843
(fax)



Public Records Requests:


Shan Davis, Executive Director
225-342-5840
shan.davis@la.gov



 
Current Employment Opportunities


There are no postings at this time.