BESE Member Listing by District


 
1st BESE District

Mr. James D. Garvey, Jr.
Vice President
Hailey, McNamara, Hall, Larmann, & Papale, LLP (Office)
One Galleria Blvd., Suite 1400
Metairie, LA 70001
504.836.6500 (Office)
504.836.6565 (Fax)
James.Garvey@la.gov

 

2nd BESE District
 
Ms. Kira Orange Jones
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Kira.OrangeJones@la.gov
 

3rd BESE District
 
Dr. Lottie Beebe
525 Clause Drive
Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
337.412.2564 (Cell)
337.442.6650 (Home)
Lottie.Beebe@la.gov
 

4th BESE District
 
Mr. Walter Lee
2007 Urban Dale
Shreveport, LA 71118
318.510.1111 (Cell)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Walter.Lee@la.gov
 

5th BESE District
 
Mr. Jay Guillot
P.O. Box 580
Ruston, LA 71273
318.255.6825 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Jay.Guillot@la.gov
 

6th BESE District
 
Mr. Chas Roemer
President
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Chas.Roemer@la.gov
 

7th BESE District
 
Ms. Holly Boffy
Secretary-Treasurer
P.O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9064
337.354.5572 (Cell)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Holly.Boffy@la.gov
 

8th BESE District 
 
Ms. Carolyn Hill
P.O. Box 1863
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Carolyn.Hill2@la.gov
 

Member At-Large   
 
Ms. Connie E. Bradford
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Connie.Bradford@la.gov
 

Member At-Large  
 
Dr. Judith Miranti
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Judith.Miranti@la.gov
 

Member At-Large  
 
Ms. Jane Smith
114 Vieux Carre
Bossier City, LA 71111
225.362.3058 (Cell)
Jane.Smith.BESE@la.gov

 

For a full map of Louisiana's BESE districts, click here.