BESE Member Listing by District


 
1st BESE District
District MapBESE District 1 Map

Mr. James D. Garvey, Jr.
Hailey, McNamara, Hall, Larmann, & Papale, LLP (Office)
One Galleria Blvd., Suite 1400
Metairie, LA 70001
504.836.6500 (Office)
504.836.6565 (Fax)
James.Garvey@la.gov

Garvey

2nd BESE District
District MapBESE District 2 Map
Ms. Kira Orange Jones
Secretary-Treasurer
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Kira.OrangeJones@la.gov
Orange Jones

3rd BESE District
District MapBESE District 3 Map
Ms. Sandy Holloway
President
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Sandy.Holloway@la.gov
Holloway

4th BESE District
District MapBESE District 4 Map
Mr. Tony Davis
Vice President
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Tony.Davis@la.gov

Davis

5th BESE District
District MapBESE District 5 Map
Ms. Ashley Ellis
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Ashley.Ellis@la.gov
Ellis

6th BESE District
District MapBESE District 6 Map
Mr. Ronnie Morris
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Ronald.Morris@la.gov
Morris

7th BESE District
District MapBESE District 7 Map
Dr. Holly Boffy
P.O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9064
337.354.5572 (Cell)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Holly.Boffy@la.gov
Boffy

8th BESE District 
District MapBESE District 8 Map
Mr. Preston Castille
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Preston.Castille@la.gov
Castille

Member At-Large   
 BESE State At-Large
Dr. Belinda Davis
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Belinda.Davis@la.gov
Davis

Member At-Large  
 BESE State At-Large
Mr. Thomas Roque
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Thomas.Roque@la.gov
Roque

Member At-Large  
 BESE State At-Large
Ms. Doris Voitier
P. O. Box 94064, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
225.342.5840 (Office)
225.342.5843 (Fax)
Doris.Voitier@la.gov

Voitier

 

For a full state map showing Louisiana's BESE districts, click here.